Yhteystiedot

Kultakeskus Oy
Paroistentie 2, 13600 Hämeenlinna

puh. (03) 65 711
info@kultakeskus.fi

Tukkumyynnin yhteystiedot:
puh. (03) 657 1201
tilaukset@kultakeskus.fi

jannekartano

Toimitusjohtaja Janne Kartano
janne.kartano@kultakeskus.fi

ilkkaruohola

Hallituksen pj. Ilkka Ruohola
ilkka.ruohola@kultakeskus.fi

Myynnin johto

janiappelberg

Myyntijohtaja

Jani Appelberg
jani.appelberg@kultakeskus.fi

mikkojoukainen

Myyntijohtaja, yritys- ja yhteisömyynti

Mikko Joukainen
mikko.joukainen@kultakeskus.fi

Tuotannon johto

jukkasuvitie

Korutuotepäällikkö

Jukka Suvitie
jukka.suvitie@kultakeskus.fi

pekkalaine

Hopeatuotepäällikkö

Pekka Laine
pekka.laine@kultakeskus.fi

Hallinto

ottosalminen

Hallintopäällikkö

Otto Salminen
otto.salminen@kultakeskus.fi

riikaeerola

Markkinointikoordinaattori

Riikka Eerola
riikka.eerola@kultakeskus.fi

 

Blanco

Maksuliikenteen hoitaja

Anu Kajander
anu.kajander@kultakeskus.fi

Kultakeskus logo
KULTAKESKUS OY

PL 26

Paroistentie 2

13101 Hämeenlinna

 

info@kultakeskus.fi

vaihde: (03) 657 11

myynti: (03) 657 1201

kultakeskus hopeaa logo (1)
WirkkalaLogo
Liisa vitali_logo
ff_LOGO with Scandinavian Design grey
T Flag H_WATCHES_REG
Oris_Logo_Lockup_pos_print
BOSS_Watches_B
Festina_1902 ENG
150202-ph-wortmarke-cmyk
Olivia Burton Logo (1)
Candino_black
Logot